true,true


I've been around the world
And I've seen so many things
I can't even tell you where I'm going
But no matter where I'm heading
And no matter what I do
Something keeps me coming back to you

I see you next to me but still you feel so far away

Where did we go wrong?
(Where did we go wrong?)
I guess this is the part where you look at me
And say goodbye

What can I do when you're gone
When it feels so wrong
What can I say
To make you wanna stay
So what can I do
Don't leave me this way
Cause it feels so wrong
Let's stop all these games
Cause I just can't say goodbye

Mina Kommentarer
Postat av: Martina

så fin & sorglig dikt =( Tänker på dig!

2010-03-29 @ 17:26:01

Skriv något vackert:

Namn:
Glöm inte mig?

Din E-post: (Visas bara för mig)

hemsida eller blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0